Webinar banner Amplify Your PCR Success

Webinar: Amplify Your PCR Success

PCR is not as difficult as you may think Dates: April 22, 2021, Thursday  Time:  10 am PDT (Los Angeles) | 12 pm CDT (Chicago) | 1 pm EDT (New York)  Hosted by: Joe Griffiths-Barrasso   Presented by:   Patricia Atkins, Senior Applications Scientist at Spex® CertiPrep  Alan H. Katz, PhD, Director, Global…