Banner for webinar on qPCR assays

Join Our qPCR Webinar

How to Optimize qPCR Assays for Rapid and Reproducible Results Reserve your spot now Date: Friday, March 19, 2021 Time:  10 am PST (Los Angeles) | 12 pm CST (Chicago) | 1 pm EST (New York)…


Vita-Pore cassette for air sampling of RNA

Keep Employees Safe by Air Sampling

Measure air quality to determine what safety precautions you need to take If you are in a research laboratory or process environment, you may find air sampling beneficial, especially during a pandemic. Air sampling is…


Antylia Scientific logo

Cole-Parmer is now Antylia Scientific

Vernon Hills, IL, United States, February 24, 2021 Antylia ScientificTM, a global leader in peristaltic and single use bioprocessing solutions, and a diverse portfolio of life sciences and diagnostic products for the pharma, biopharma, healthcare,…