PCR

Webinar banner Amplify Your PCR Success

Webinar: Amplify Your PCR Success

PCR is not as difficult as you may think Dates: April 22, 2021, Thursday  Time:  10 am PDT (Los Angeles) | 12 pm CDT (Chicago) | 1 pm EDT (New York)  Hosted by: Joe Griffiths-Barrasso   Presented by:   Patricia Atkins, Senior Applications Scientist at Spex® CertiPrep  Alan H. Katz, PhD, Director, Global…

Read More

Banner for webinar on qPCR assays

Join Our qPCR Webinar

How to Optimize qPCR Assays for Rapid and Reproducible Results Reserve your spot now Date: Friday, March 19, 2021 Time:  10 am PST (Los Angeles) | 12 pm CST (Chicago) | 1 pm EST (New York)…



5 PCR Techniques You Can Use in Your Research

By Ayisha Malik, EMEA PCR is the basis of many research, diagnostic, forensic, and testing procedures. PCR techniques offer absolute detection and quantification of DNA and RNA that are increasingly being used in life science fields…